Board of Directors

The board discerns values and priorities for Canadian Memorial by listening to the ownership. This rotating nine-member team oversees and inspires the work of the congregation, meeting monthly with the minister in their role as spiritual elders.

Our current Board members are: Duncan Etches (Chair), Karen Vanderheyden (Vice-Chair), Tom Schaeferle (Treasurer), Linda Denham (Secretary), Helen Beltramello, Michelle Cobban, Beth Hayward, Jen Kelly, Heather Olson, Gabriel Viehweger.